Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Sunset Neurological & Psychiatry Group

Psychiatrists & Neurologists located in Miami, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
65 total reviews

Sunset Neurological & Psychiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunset Neurological & Psychiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARTIZA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
From the front desk staff to the doctor the attention was personal and caring. Excellence experience. Thank you!
GABRIELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Escasena and his team are very professional and kind. Highly recommend.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
All good
JORGE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
The Dr and Eli from the front desk were great.
SANDRA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Friendly and professional staff- always very helpful
MYRLENE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr Escasena is patient and a great listener. He has been doing everything to help me with my issues. Claudia is another great person in this office. She has been very helpful I will recommend Dr Escasena and staff
JORGE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Dr Curbelo very professional and understanding
BETHANIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
If you need a doctor who listen and understand your problem and help you find the solution, he is the best...
ROSARIO A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Sunset Neurological & Psychiatry Group Really cares about your well-being. Awesome staff, quick appointment. Excellent doctors.
YUGSI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Nice and professional people
JUAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Escasena is always very pleasant and conversational so he gets to the issues and satisfies your need to know. Highly recommend him.
YAMILY DE C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Always a good experience. Genuine and caring
JORGE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Dr caballeros very professional and compassionate!
YASMIN Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Lo maximo
MARGARITA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Caring and informative doctor and staff.
NELSON R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Everything was fast and smooth I was there first time. Everyone there was nice.
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The doctor and staff are competent and caring.
RUBI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Atención oportuna, profesionalismo y acertivo en el diagnóstico y tratamiento. Calidad humana y buen trato de todo el staff. Muchas gracias por su trato amable y servicial. Bendiciones. Ruby M.
LIDARIS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Excelente doctor muy amable
RICKI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Friendly and professional