Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sunset Neurological & Psychiatry Group

Psychiatrists & Neurologists located in Miami, FL

22 total reviews

Sunset Neurological & Psychiatry Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sunset Neurological & Psychiatry Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALBERT V.
Submitted 05/18/22
Fantastic
CRISTAL M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very attentive and professional
DAVID K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great Clinic, staff and doctor. At times the wait time at the clinic is longer than expected but overall really good care.
YUGSI B.
Submitted 05/12/22
The best health place thank you for everything
MONSERRATE C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Would highly recommend, the doctors are very attentive and take time to listen and explaines very well.
DANNY P.
Submitted 05/05/22
Los mejores , muy buena atencion los recomiendo
LIANDRIS L.
Submitted 05/03/22
Good
MARTHA R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great place to be treated innovative all around great ambience and amazing staff hands down profesionalism and warm hearted staff and up most to the beautiful Psychiatrist. Much love and respect overwhelmed with joy like a home away from home.
RUTH M.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Escasena and his staff were wonderful. Very attentive.
DAISY F.
Submitted 04/18/22
Awesome people. Very respectful and polite. I really enjoyed my consult with Dr. Escasena.
GEORGE C.
Submitted 04/13/22
It was simple and made to feel easy to provide my needs as a patient, even though it was just a short virtual visit it was most satisfying support.
JACOB K.
Submitted 04/13/22
It was professional
ARIAS M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Good
GEORGE R.
Submitted 04/02/22
My experience with Dr Escasena was excellent, the scheduled appointment was on time the Dr was very patient and answered all my questions.
ROSANA B.
Submitted 03/17/22
Nice and professional office staff. Dr Carlos Escasena knowledgeable and took the time to answer my questions and explain his plan of care.
DAYANA C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excelente Doctor, very nice, explain everything with kind and professionals.
EVA J.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very pleasant and caring staff
LAZARO H.
Submitted 02/28/22
Super professional doctor
MARIA V.
Submitted 02/26/22
Excellent Dr. Escasena , very professional, dedicates time to the patient, review everything to give a good diagnosis, no rush like other doctors, He only focus on the patients problem. Professional front desk and staff. Highly recommend. Thank you Doctor
ARANTXA TERESA T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Escasena is an amazing Dr who is up to date on all the new migraine medications. He has a broad knowledge of all new medications coming to the market to treat his patients migraines. Currently we are still in the trial and error process for treating my migraines but I trust that he will find the best course of treatment to help relive my migraines.